HomeHotelRestaurantTourismMap/AccessBookingContact

Hotel

Whether you are in the area for leisure or business, our Lunotel two star hotel offers 38 comfortable rooms (including disabled rooms and family rooms), all equipped with free WiFi, bath with toilet, telephone hotline and Internet access, LCD flat screen color TV with Canal + and Canal Satellite, worktop and cupboard.

Pets allowed.

Check our rates
and booking conditions


Réserver maintenant en ligne

 

A quiet and nice place

Our hotel restaurant ** Lunotel Saint-Lô welcomes you with pleasure all year round.

Some of our rooms overlooking the home of the department, as you feel right at home with a thousand services in the key.

To start your day with a buffet breakfast at will, awaits you from 7am to 9am weekdays and 8am to 10am on weekends. In case of departure before the opening of breakfasts, we offer a breakfast tray to eat in your room.

 
 

To make your stay more enjoyable, we offer the following services: fax and photocopying at the reception, cot available free of charge. Also available on request: hair dryer, iron and ironing board. For arrivals beyond the opening hours of the restaurant, a cold meal to eat in your room you wait on request. If you are shopping, we offer the stopover.

  Hotel Restaurant Lunotel - 130 rue de la Liberté 50000 SAINT-LO - Tél 02 33 56 56 56 - Fax 02 33 56 19 19
Email : contact@hotel-lunotel-saint-lo.com - Mentions légales - Copyright 2017 © Fotolia - Conception Interactiv' Business

HomeHotelRestaurantTourismePlan/AccèsRéservation/GroupeContact

Hotel

Que vous soyez dans la région pour tourisme ou pour affaire, notre hôtel Lunotel deux étoiles vous propose 38 chambres confortables (dont des chambres handicapées et des chambres familiales), toutes équipées de WIFI gratuit, de salle de bain complète privative avec wc, téléphone avec ligne directe et accès Internet, téléviseur couleur écran plat LCD avec Canal + et Canal Satellite, plan de travail et penderie. Animaux acceptés.

Découvrez nos tarifs
et conditions de réservation


Réserver maintenant en ligne

 

Un cadre calme et agréable

Notre hôtel ** restaurant Lunotel à Saint-Lô vous reçoit avec plaisir toute l'année.

Certaines de nos chambres en une vue sur la maison du département , Vous sous sentirez comme chez vous avec mille services à la clef.

Pour bien commencer votre journée, un buffet de petit-déjeuner à volonté, vous attend de 7h à 9h en semaine et de 8h à 10h les week-end. En cas de départ avant l’ouverture des petits-déjeuners, nous vous proposons un plateau petit-déjeuner à consommer dans votre chambre.

 
 

Pour rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable, nous vous proposons les services suivants : fax et photocopieuse à la réception, lit bébé à votre disposition gratuitement. Egalement disponible sur demande : sèche-cheveux, fer et table à repasser. Pour les arrivées au-delà des horaires d'ouverture du restaurant, un plateau repas froid à consommer dans votre chambre vous attendra sur demande préalable. Si vous êtes commercial, nous vous proposons la soirée étape.

  Hotel Restaurant Lunotel - 130 Rue de la Liberté 50000 SAINT-LO - Tél 02 33 56 56 56 - Fax 02 33 56 19 19
Email : contact@hotel-lunotel-saint-lo.com - Mentions légales - Copyright 2017 © Fotolia - Conception Interactiv' Business